Half Release Day

You can get Deadworld now in digital format, which hopefully is not an April Fool’s Day joke on me :). It’s up for Kindle and Nook, but not sure about others. Still, I consider April 5th the actual release day, so I’ll celebrate then. Maybe a giftcard giveaway or something. I’ll figure something out. Anyway, for those who do their reading on the device, it’s there for you to get, and I hope you enjoy the read if you do. Happy reading/writing everyone!

Also, in case anyone wants to read them, here’s a recent review on Deadworld from the Freshfiction site. http://freshfiction.com/review.php?id=29094

2 responses to “Half Release Day

  1. Nice review, Jim. No meltdowns for you!

    I meant to ask earlier about your recent public reading. At what point in Deadworld did you start reading and about how many pages/how long did you read?