Arc Giveaway Winner

Well…due to lack of voting (one of those problems encountered on new, low-traffic blogs), I’m going to rely on the ever popular random number generator to make my decision here. And the magic 6-sided die says….#1. Congrats Devon! You are the winner! I’ll need you to send me an address so I can get the arcs to you, and let me know if you’d prefer paper or digital. I should have pdf version of Deadworld any day now. My agent, Ginger Clark will be mailing you Patricia Wrede’s arc. Thanks again to everyone who participated. It was a pleasure reading all of your entries.

7 responses to “Arc Giveaway Winner

  1. Too bad it was random ,heh, I really tried, thanks for picking me though, and I look forward to reading your book, and spreading the word in my little circle.
    I guess I need yor email address so I can get my info to you. I don’t see any contact info on your site. Again, thank you Jim.